Forget Manic Mondays…let’s go for Turbulent Tuesdays!

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

Image representing Twitter as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

Okay, it’s Tuesday now.

Today I plan on finishing Chapter 3 and getting a good start on Chapter 4 of “No Strings”, the sequel to “Love Never Ends”.

The Festival series is very important to me, and I hope it becomes important to you as well, faithful reader.  So in thinking of a way to further get the word out there that The Festival Series actually exists, I’m sharing these little blogs with Facebook.  I am also including a little blurb on TWITTER, so maybe I can be more visible.  I would like to see more than 4 followers on Twitter, and maybe even not have to deal with those SPAMMERS that always seem to pop up when you least expect it.  (I’m a woman that writes ROMANCE, not gratuitous sex novels, so you can imagine some of the comments I have gotten!)

In the midst of my plans for the day, besides the writing, is to contact the three bookstores in my area and see when they would like for me to host a book signing with them.

AND one more thing.  I am going to Google Search various press releases and set about getting one prepared for the local newspapers in our area.

Should be a fun-filled day don’t you think???

 

One thought on “Forget Manic Mondays…let’s go for Turbulent Tuesdays!

Leave a Reply

